Assignment work

Target/

Objective

How? Support/Resources Target Date Progress/ Comments
Learn C# Ask Andy for help as he knows the language, use recourses such as book from the library and videos tutorials from YouTube. Support from tutors and resources will be from the local library and YouTube. Monday 2 January 2017  
Learn the basics of C++ Ask Andy for help as he knows the language, use text books and videos tutorials from YouTube. Support from tutors and use C++ programming book from home. Monday 26 December 2016 I have been given a text book on the C++ language to help me learn it.
Improve python Ask Andy for help as he knows the language, use text books and videos tutorials from YouTube. Support from tutors and use python programming book from home. Monday 26 December 2016 I have been given a text book on the python language to help me learn it.
Get a part time job Apply for jobs online and via hot footing. Support from parents and I will be using Indeed.com to see new job vacancies. Wednesday 1 February 2017 I have succeeded in getting a part job. I got a job on the 10th of December working at the Marldon Christmas tree farm.
Achieve 1-1 at university Pass my current course will high grades and attend university where I will study software engineering and study hard to get top marks. I will be gaining support from tutors and lecturers, I would also be using resources from the library and Google scholar.    
Buy a mk1 MX5 Find a MX5 that I am willing to but, preferably from a garage and put my car in as part exchange for the new car. The resource I will need to do this is money from work that I will have.    
Become a software engineer Attend university where on the third year I will have a placement year at a software development company and after university I will hopefully return to the company as a software engineer.    

Leave a comment